The outcomes of yesterday’s terrible incident

The culprit David S. (18) were found dead 1km away from the place where he shoot anyone that was in his sight. He is told to have had no religious ardor, but were mentally troubled.

More about David S in Süddeutsche Zeitung (German): http://www.sueddeutsche.de/muenchen/mutmasslicher-taeter-von-muenchen-amok-im-kopf-1.3092044

Out of the nine persons who were killed due to yesterday´s shooting, eight were between 14 and 20 years old. One person was 45 years old. They would have been there to spend relaxing Friday evening, they would not have imagined that day would have been their last day.

The shopping mall where this happened is near to our house. What would have happened to me, if I changed my mind and went shopping or went there to drink coffee or something?

I think this really is a time for prayer and unity. I pray for all the innocent people who were hurt or killed yesterday.

 

 

 

Leave a comment